LOVE

Love is such a great term when used on anyone,
Since it is always full of praises,
No wonder we fight for its attention,
Too sad we try to get it in the wrong way.

Love is joy and no sorrow in it,
Love is peace and no wander in it,
Love is freedom and no exile in it,
But it’s too sad we always find ourselves in what’s not.

When I hear of love I see trust,
When I hear of love I see protection,
When I hear of love I see life,
But it’s too sad my eyes always see what love ‘s not.

When I hear of love I see opportunity,
When I hear of love I see wealth,
When I hear of love I see luxury,
But it’s too sad in presence of these there is no love.

When there is love, there is understanding,
When there is love, there is tolerance ,
When there is love, there is accommodation,
But it’s too sad that love has no space in human’s schedule.

